The Statehouse File interns

The Immersive Term team at the Indiana Statehouse before the start of the legislative session. Pictured left to right: Xain Ballinger, Eric Mullinix, Erin Bruce, Emma Smith, Ashlyn Myers and John Asplund.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.