Personnel

Personnel

 

Taylor Wooten, Co-Executive Editor

Taylor.Wooten@franklincollege.edu

 

Hope Shrum, Co-Executive Editor

Hope.Shrum@franklincollege.edu

 

Victoria Ratliff, News Editor

Victoria.Ratliff@franklincollege.edu

 

Carolina Puga Mendoza, Opinion Editor

Carolina.PugaMendoza@franklincollege.edu

 

Alexa Shrake, Sports Editor

Alexa.Shrake@franklincollege.edu

 

Erica Irish, Web Editor

Erica.Irish@franklincollege.edu

 

Tabby Fitzgerald, Photo Editor

Tabatha.Fitzgerald@franklincollege.edu

 

Emily Hales, Design Editor

Emily.Hales@franklincollege.edu

 

Emily Ketterer, Copy Chief

Emily.Ketterer@franklincollege.edu

 

Ryan Gunterman, Faculty Adviser

rgunterman@franklincollege.edu

 

John Krull, Publisher

jkrull@franklincollege.edu

 

 

Franklin College reported a sharp increase in COVID-19 cases Monday, the most since the coll…

In response to a rise in cases in the 18-30 age group and ahead of students heading home for…

Updated

Hope Shrum: Okay, so the first question we had was that, um, with the email you just sent ou…

Updated

During Gov. Holcomb’s weekly virtual COVID-19 press conference Wednesday, the Indiana Depart…

Through an uncertain summer of anxiety and fear caused by the coronavirus pandemic, Franklin…