Shirk.JPG

Contact

Looking for more information?

Get in touch

with us today.

The Franklin is Franklin College’s campus news source run by multimedia journalism students and students of related majors. The Franklin publishes new issues once a month on Fridays and aims for accuracy and clarity in all articles. You can read our stories here or in print located on news racks around campus. ​

Co-Executive Editor
Hope Shrum
hope.shrum@franklincollege.edu

Co-Executive Editor
Taylor Wooten
taylor.wooten@franklincollege.edu

News Editor
Victoria Ratliff
victoria.ratliff@franklincollege.edu

Opinion Editor
Carolina Puga Mendoza
carolina.pugamendoza@franklincollege.edu

Sports Editor
Alexa Shrake
alexa.shrake@franklincollege.edu

Photo Editor
Tabby Fitzgerald
tabatha.fitzgerald@franklincollege.edu

Web Editor

Erica Irish

erica.irish@franklincollege.edu

Copy Chief

Emily Ketterer

emily.ketterer@franklincollege.edu

Adviser
Ryan Gunterman
rgunterman@franklincollege.edu

Publisher
John Krull
jkrull@franklincollege.edu

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

  • White Facebook Icon

© 2020 by The Franklin News @ Franklin College